new year, clean slate

it’s 2014. Wow. 2013 for me was a hugely hectic time filled with life changing experiences. I have changed as a person both physically and mentally since becoming a mother. I feel like I am more driven with my goals as they are all about what will benefit me, and my wee man. This year is going to be about setting a path for the future, doing things that I love, and things that will enrich the lives of those around me. 

So, with no further delay, I will make a promise to myself. To try. To work hard. To be proud of myself. To use the skills that I have and not to compromise.

I look forward to working on this blog more and sharing my life and my loves.

xoxoxo

Image

Leave a Reply

